Lindsey-Fealey-200

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Lindsey Fealey – Chief Executive

As Chief Executive, Lindsey is responsible for the leadership of the senior management team and all of the charity’s staff and volunteers. The Board of Trustees delegates the powers for day to day decision making to Lindsey and the members of the Senior Management Team. She, in turn, is responsible to the Board for ensuring the consistent achievement of the charity’s vision and strategic and financial objectives.

Lindsey can be contacted on 020 3826 2358 or on email lfealey@michaelsobellhospice.co.uk

glyn-halliday-200

Glyn Halliday – Accounts Manager

Glyn oversees the financial areas of the charity. Financial responsibilities cover administering the income and expenditure, gift aid, management accounts, year end and budgeting through to audit.

Glyn can be contacted on 020 3826 2360 or on email ghalliday@michaelsobellhospice.co.uk

sam-heggie-200

Sam Heggie, PR & Marketing Manager

Sam oversees the operational running and management of our in-house PR & Marketing team, with responsibility for ensuring the charity’s strategic communications delivery works effectively and efficiently across all mediums.

For all PR & Marketing queries, please contact the team on 020 3826 2363 or email sheggie@michaelsobellhospice.co.uk 

karen-shardlow-200

Karen Shardlow - Individual Giving and Legacies Fundraiser

Karen is responsible for developing and increasing support for Michael Sobell Hospice from individual giving streams, including direct marketing, in memory giving and legacies.

Karen can be contacted on 020 3826 2367 or on email kshardlow@michaelsobellhospice.co.uk

christine-breen-200

STAFF TEAM

Christine Breen – Accounts Assistant (part-time)

Christine supports the team by providing much needed support managing payments for events, processing information and updating records.

Christine can be contacted on 020 3826 2359
 or email cbreen@michaelsobellhospice.co.uk

ophelia-chambers-200

Ophelia Chambers-Henry – Community & Events Fundraising Manager

Ophelia’s role is to give a strategic and operational lead to significantly increase income and supporter engagement year on year from events and community fundraising activities.

Ophelia can be contacted on 020 3826 2362 or on email
 ochambers-henry@michaelsobellhospice.co.uk

Victoria-Mansell

Victoria Mansell - Volunteer Services Manager (part-time)

Victoria recruits and supports volunteers for the Michael Sobell Hospice fundraising and retail functions.

Victoria be contacted on 020 3826 2356 or on email vmansell@michaelsobellhospice.co.uk 

maria-ambrose-200

Maria Ambrose – Northwood Shop Manager

Maria manages our Northwood Shop looking after a dedicated team of volunteers.

Maria can be contacted on 01923 842050 or on email 
msshopnorthwood@michaelsobellhospice.co.uk

elaine-howell-200

Elaine Howell - Ruislip Shop Assistant Manager

Elaine is managing our Ruislip Shop with the assistance of a dedicated team of volunteers.

Elaine can be contacted on 01895 678444 or on email ehowell@michaelsobellhospice.co.uk

mags-wheatley-200

Mags Wheatley - Eastcote Shop Manager

Mags manages our Eastcote Shop and has a fantastic team of volunteers.

Mags can be contacted on 020 8868 6387 or email mwheatley@michaelsobellhospice.co.uk

andy-smith-200

Andy Smith – Volunteer Warehouse & eBAY Manager (part-time)

Andy is our warehouse and eBAY Manager leading a team of dedicated volunteers.

Andy can be contacted on 01895 825 106 or on email asmith@michaelsobellhospice.co.uk