Our Trustees are volunteers who serve on the governing body of the Charity. They come from all walks of life and have a strong personal commitment to the Hospice.

The Trustees currently on our Board are:

  • Michael Breen (Chair)
  • Rosalind Williams
  • Doug Edmonds
  • Satish Kanabar
  • Joe Sandercock
  • Ian Chandler
  • Eddie O'Sullivan (Advisor to the Board)

They can be contacted via info@michaelsobellhospice.co.uk